2024 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Barbara Polansky University of North Texas

PAST PRESIDENT

Patty Donaldson Retired, Angelina College

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Thomasina Gatson Aldine ISD

AREA DIVISION

Past Vice PresidentDanielleNormanNorth East ISDVice PresidentRachelKaufmanNorth East ISDVice President-electCourtneyRobertsonRichardson ISD

COLLEGE DIVISION

Past Vice President Paul Fikes Wayland Baptist University
Vice President Ana Cisneros University of Texas at El Paso
Vice President-elect Sharon Rice Stephen F. Austin State University

DANCE DIVISION

Past Vice President Carisa Armstrong Texas A&M University College Station Vice President Juliana Williams Dallas ISD

Vice President Juliana Williams Dalias ISD
Vice President-elect Janice Longino Rockwall ISD

GENERAL DIVISION

Past Vice President Rex Peebles Katy ISD

Vice PresidentCarolSandersonRetired, Abilene ISDVice President-electShereeClementsRetired, Lubbock ISD

HEALTH DIVISION

Past Vice PresidentJavierCarrascoEl Paso ISDVice PresidentKellieSellersRichardson ISDVice President-electKennethHernandezAldine ISD

PHYSICAL EDUCATION DIVISION

Past Vice President Anne Daily Spring Branch ISD Vice President Brookelynne Haak Rockwall ISD

Vice President-elect Kristi Baker Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD

RECREATION DIVISION

Past Vice PresidentJasonSellersNorth East ISDVice PresidentNikkiTrevinoMcAllen ISDVice President-electWilliamLoefflerSeguin ISD

STUDENT CHAIR Stephanie Gonzalez University of North Texas STUDENT CHAIR-ELECT Andie Vasquez University of North Texas

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Rachel Naylor TAHPERD

PARLIAMENTARIAN Mike Daniel Retired, Texas A&M University - Kingsville

