## **Emerging Country List**

Delegates residing in any of the countries below are eligible for a discounted registration.

When registering for IMSC24, please select the correct country -

Afghanistan India Solomon Islands

Albania Iran, Islamic Rep. Somalia

Algeria Jordan South Sudan

Angola Kenya Sri Lanka

Argentina Kiribati Sudan

Armenia Korea, Dem. People's Rep. Syrian Arab Republic

Bangladesh Kyrgyz Republic Tajikistan
Benin Lao PDR Tanzania

Bhutan Lebanon Timor-Leste

Bolivia Lesotho Togo

Burkina Faso Liberia Tunisia

Burundi Madagascar Uganda

Cabo Verde Malawi Ukraine

Cambodia Mali Uzbekistan

Cameroon Mauritania Vanuatu

Central African Republic Micronesia, Fed. Sts. Vietnam

Chad Mongolia Yemen, Rep.

Comoros Morocco Zambia

Congo, Dem. Rep. Mozambique Zimbabwe

Congo, Rep. Myanmar

Côte d'Ivoire Nepal

Diibouti Nicaragua

Egypt, Arab Rep. Niger

Eritrea Nigeria

Eswatini Pakistan

Ethiopia Papua New Guinea

Gambia, The Philippines

Ghana Rwanda

Guinea Samoa

Guinea-Bissau São Tomé and Príncipe

Haiti Senegal

Honduras Sierra Leone

