## AChSHM ASM 2022 Towards new horizons

Program – Saturday, 19 March 2022	
10:00 – 10:10	Welcome to Country Uncle Allan MurrayEvent Welcomes Professor Kit Fairley, AChSHM President Dr Caroline Thng, Chair, ASM Organising Committee
10:10 – 11:40	Session One – HIV Challenges Dr Shema Tariq Associate Professor Richard Hillman Professor Anton Pozniak Ms Maria Halley Co-chairs: Dr Julian Langton-Lockton & Professor Mark Boyd
11:40 – 11:45	Comfort break
11:45 – 13:15	Session Two – A Practical Guide to Female Sexual Dysfunction Dr Anita Elias Dr Eva Jackson Co-chairs: Dr Caroline Thng & Dr Yasmin Hughes
13:15 – 13:45	Lunch break
13:45 – 14:10	Award Presentations Award for Outstanding Contribution to Sexual Health Medicine 2021 Award for Best Postgraduate Thesis in Sexual Health Medicine 2022 Penelope Lowe Prize 2022 Presented by Dr Massimo Giola, AChSHM President-elect
14:10 – 15:30	Session Three – Getting it just right: are we over screening, overusing azithromycin, and under using molecular technology? Dr Emma Sweeney Professor David Lewis Dr Vincent Cornelisse Chair: Dr Caroline Thng
15:30 – 15:40	Comfort break
15:40 – 17:25	Session Four – Online sexual health and new technology Professor Claudia Estcourt Mr Nigel Carrington Dr Louise Causer Professor Catriona Bradshaw Dr Judith Dean & Mr Luke Coffey Ms Margy Ewing Associate Professor Jason Ong Mrs Aurelie Kenigsberg Ms Kylie Voght Co-chairs: Dr Rosalind Foster & Associate Professor Eric Chow
17:25 – 17:30	Closing remarks Dr Massimo Giola, AChSHM President-elect